Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Arno Heeg

Geschäftsführer






Telefon +49 6021 150899 - 1
Telefax +49 6021 150899 - 9
Mobil  +49 170 3545085
Email: arno.heeg@heeg-km-gmbh.de

Uschi Heeg

Einkauf + Buchhaltung







Telefon +49 6021 150899 - 2
Telefax +49 6021 150899 - 9
Email: uschi.heeg@heeg-km-gmbh.de

Stefan Staab

Leiter Konstruktion






Telefon +49 6021 150899 - 6
Telefax +49 6021 150899 - 9
Mobil  +49 160 8108838
Email: stefan.staab@heeg-km-gmbh.de

Katja Hanl

Konstruktion






Telefon +49 6021 150899 - 3
Telefax +49 6021 150899 - 9
Mobil +49 176 56085778
Email: katja.hanl@heeg-km-gmbh.de

Eva Schmitt

Konstruktion







Telefon +49 6021 150899 - 23
Telefax +49 6021 150899 - 9
Email: Eva.Schmitt@heeg-km-gmbh.de

Laura López Romero

Konstruktion


Externe Mitarbeiterin mit Firmensitz in Malaga / Spanien
Anschrift:
Laura López Romero
Calle Pinosol n°18, 5° j-k
29012 Málaga, España

Mobil +34 651 326148
Email: Laura.Lopez-Romero@heeg-km-gmbh.de

Heiko Eckrich

Konstruktion






Telefon +49 6021 150899 - 7
Telefax +49 6021 150899- 9
Mobil +49 171 6119817
Email: Heiko.Eckrich@heeg-km-gmbh.de

Tobias Scheich

Konstruktion






Telefon +49 6021 150899 - 24
Telefax +49 6021 150899 - 9
Mobil +49 176 41953560
Email: Tobias.Scheich@heeg-km-gmbh.de

Philipp Heeg

Technische Auftragssachbearbeitung






Telefon +49 6021 150899 - 4
Telefax +49 6021 150899 - 9
Mobil +49 160 7746747
Email: Philipp.Heeg@heeg-km-gmbh.de